Culture of Hoops

Devin Booker Wins Three-Point Contest With Record Breaking Round

Screen capture courtesy of the NBA/YouTube.

Screen capture courtesy of the NBA/YouTube.

Participants: Eric Gordon (Rockets), Klay Thompson (Warriors), Bradley Beal (Wizards), Paul George (Thunder), Kyle Lowry (Raptors), Devin Booker (Suns), Wayne Ellington (Heat), Tobias Harris (Clippers)

The Phoenix Suns’ sharpshooter, Devin Booker, won the 2018 JBL Three-Point Contest with a record setting round nailing 20 of the 25 threes, scoring a record 28 points out of a possible 34.

If you missed it, check out the record setting performance below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top